Who’s Who

The Parish of All Saints is now in a vacancy.

Please contact either of the Church wardens if  you have a query or require information.

Christine Haworth –                      Church Warden
chris7.haworth@btinternet.com                              0161 723 3015
Chris Dodd –                                  Church Warden
chrisdodd.allsaints@gmail.com                               0161 796 6516
    Neil Nelson (Deputy Church Warden) – ALM (Worship and Prayer and Spirituality) Safeguarding Officer
Sue Orrell – ALM (Pastoral Care)
Mandi Davies – ALM (Worship and Parish Administration)
Judith Ellis – PCC Secretary

0161 766 7827

Chris Haworth – PCC Treasurer
Ann Marshall – Hall Secretary
Sarah Lindop – Electoral Roll Secretary
Gail Branch – Headteacher All Saints Church of England School

0161 796 3392