Church Council

3 PCCParochial Church Council Working for You

The function of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) includes co-operation with the Minister in promoting in the parish the mission of the church pastoral, social, evangelistic and ecumenical.


Our members for this year are:

Chris Haworth (PCC Treasurer), Lynda Hinton, Mandi Davies (Church Warden), Ann Smith (Church Warden), Arthur Clayton, Allan Atkins (Deputy Church Warden), Ian Orrell, Hilary Brown, Elizabeth Lomax, Mike Critchley, Lucy Rigby,
Christine North, Jackie Milburn, Neil Nelson, Peter Parker, Judith Ellis (PCC Secretary), Betty Heyworth, Ann Crawford, Paul Hayes (Deputy Church Warden), Carole Taylor and Andrew Fawkes.

Please remember the PCC in your prayers.